Create Kindness card kit

Hi there! Today I have a few little note cards to share using products out of the fun new Create Kindness card kit by Close To My Heart.CTMH-Create Kindness Card KitClose To My Heart released this exclusive starter kit to celebrate National Stamping month.
CTMH-Create Kindness Card KitThis fun kit contains everything you need to make 24 little note cards. This is the perfect thing for on the go crafting. No mess, no stress, just pure fun!
CTMH-Create Kindness Card KitI had so much fun just playing with the adorable little images & sentiment stamps. The pre-printed note cards make putting it all together effortless!
CTMH-Create Kindness Card KitI colored the images with Copics and then added a little glossy accents to the hearts.
CTMH-Create Kindness Card KitHere’s little video to show you the kit and how I made my note cards.

There is a giveaway to win a free kit over on my Instagram feed! You can enter to win HERE!
You can also find more information about the kit HERE. If you would like to purchase this kit, you can buy one HERE. Thanks so much for stopping by!

16 thoughts on “Create Kindness card kit

  1. This is the cutest set of cards and the box is so neat too. When you said you just wanted to skip around your house with the box – I just laughed out loud! Your videos make me do that! I enjoy them so much! Your talent is awesome too!

  2. Such a lovely way to share kindness, Laura! This sweet, little kit would make such a great gift, too. It’s a perfect way to introduce someone to our passion for card making! Sending sunshine on a rainy day! ♡

  3. Darling note cards, Laura! Of course your Copic coloring and ink blending bring those sweet images to life! Thanks for another great video 🙂

  4. Hi Laura ~ This kit is adorable!!!! I’m with you….not sure which I love more, the box or the goodies inside!!! Jennifer’s Kindness Campaign really took root for me on so many levels; love it. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Love this kit and would love to own it, but cannot buy at this time! I tried to enter to win on the Instagram but there was no place to enter when I clicked on that info.

Leave a Reply

