Waffle Flower Crafts-Shaker Ornaments

Waffle Flower Crafts-Dimensional FramesHi there! Today I’m sharing this SUPER fun project over on the Waffler Flower blog.
Waffle Flower Crafts-Dimensional FramesI used the new Dimensional Frame dies to create adorable little shaker ornaments. I also added a sentiment from the Peace on Earth stamp set. How fun are these? I can’t even tell you how LOUD Emma squealed when she saw her photo on one of these ornaments!
Waffle Flower Crafts-Dimensional FramesHere’s a quick video to show you how I made these shaker ornaments.

Check out the Waffle Flower blog for more inspiration! Thanks so much for stopping by!

14 thoughts on “Waffle Flower Crafts-Shaker Ornaments

  1. Loved your video…as always…very informative and entertaining. The shaker ornaments are so stinkin’ cute. You nailed it. Perfect. Those dies are amazing. On my wish list for sure. And Emma?….a definite cutey patootie, like her momma.

  2. Really fun project, Laura! I like the idea of creating a shaker gift tag, too…Thanks!
    Emma looks so cute in her school photo…where does the time go?!!!

  3. What a cool idea! I never would have known how cute these dies were if I just saw them in the package. Love how you used them! 🙂

  4. So cute Laura ! And what a clever idea ! Emma is so adorable with her two bunches ! She reminds me my daughter at the same age ! Now she prefers hair buns ! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

