STAMPtember® Exclusive: WPlus9 & Newton’s Nook

Hi there! STAMPtember® is still in full swing with another GORGEOUS collaboration with WPlus9 called Holiday Trimmings.WPlus9- STAMPtember®-Holiday TrimmingsThis set makes my heart go pitter patter with the loose images that can be mixed, matched & layered along with the beautiful handwritten sentiments.
WPlus9- STAMPtember®-Holiday TrimmingsThis first card shows the tree images, which I staggered and overlapped using Mama Elephant inks and my Mini Misti to get a bit of rock n’ roll gradient look to them.
WPlus9- STAMPtember®-Holiday TrimmingsI trimmed the cardstock and popped the top one onto Rustic Cream cardstock and the below one onto Cream Linen cardstock.
WPlus9- STAMPtember®-Holiday TrimmingsThis next card features the ornament images again using Mama Elephant pigment inks & popped the panel over some Dazzling Diamond cardstock.
WPlus9- STAMPtember®-Holiday TrimmingsI have one more project to share showcasing yesterday’s adorable collaboration release by Newton’s Nook called Bushels of Love.
STAMPtember®-Newton’s Nook-Bushels of LoveI adore the sweet images in this set, especially this cute little raccoon. I colored the images with Copics and added a bit of glossy accents to the hearts.
STAMPtember®-Newton’s Nook-Bushels of LoveThere have been SO many amazing collaborations this month so far and we’re not done yet, either! I know this Neat & Tangled set was a HUGE hit and it sold out so, so fast! I happen to have one and thought I’d do a little giveaway, only cuz I love ya:)
set275ny1-600x600Leave me a comment for your chance to win! I’d love to know what your favorite STAMPtember® set is so far. LOOK HERE, pick a favorite & tell me in the comments, okey dokey? Thanks so much for stopping by! 

185 thoughts on “STAMPtember® Exclusive: WPlus9 & Newton’s Nook

  1. Thank you for a giveaway!! There are so many awesome sets. I loved the SSS ghostly greetings, LF, and PPP sets.. Oh and the Avery Elle snowflakes. And of course this cutie by Neat and Tangled!!

  2. I loved the Neat and Tangled but missed it. My next favorite was Newtons Nook and I got it!
    Love your post today of the raccoon 💗

  3. Oh my goodness. My wishlist is long. I love Lawn Fawn, Newton’s Nook, Neat and Tangled, Memory Box, Reverse Confetti, Pretty Pink Posh and The Greeting Farm. If I had to pick a favorite I would have to say it is Newton’s Nook. I love that bear.

  4. Your cards are always so beautiful. How I so love seeing what you make. You so inspire me. Thank you for all you sahre and your wonderful ideas. My very favourite set is YOU MATTER Set271YM STAMPtember. I just adore it. I so love that background stamp.

  5. my favorite set so far is the Memory Box Stamptember Stamp and Die Set LOVE AND LAUGHTER which i ordered right away. 🙂 so many more to add to my wish list this time around though.

  6. Hi there, Laura!! My favorite STAMPtember stamp was this Neat and Tangled stamp set! I really wanted it but it sold out SO FAST that I missed out! I was honestly sad about it!! It would make my heart SO HAPPY to win this special set!! Thank you for being so generous, Laura! Hugs from Veronica in Canada 🙂

  7. I absolutely love the Happy Howlidays with the dachshunds prancing – especially fun to pair it with the Halloween set. My second favorite is the giveaway set:) But for your new post, I really appreciate the more non-traditional colors you used!

  8. I can’t pick a favorite as they are all my favorite however I love this new one from WPlus9. What a great fun set. I also like the Memory Box with the bunnies, so cute! Your cards are wonderful. So simple, so pretty.

  9. That raccoon in the bushel is cute! The Neat and Tangled set; because of the huge Acorn; and the Scripted Merry Christmas sentiment stamps happen to be my fav releases.

  10. Laura, how generous. I logged on first thing the morning the Neat and Tangled set came out and it was already sold out. I even emailed Jennifer McGuire begging her to sell me her set.! Bold Move , I know, but I really love this set. Thanks for a second chance at getting it.

  11. It’s a toss up between Nuts About You and Bushels of Love. There are so many to choose from. Thanks so much for the chance to win.

  12. Hi Laura, Thanks for the opportunity to win! I was really sad when I saw the Nuts About You set was sold out. My favorite? I love the Newton’s nook Bushels of Love! But it’s a toss up between that one and the Greeting Farm’s Mini Pony Party. I had to get that one – my daughter was crazy about My Little Pony when she was growing up. I got the set to make cards for her little girl!

  13. The Neat and Tangled set is my favourite, especially because I adore acorns. They remind me of my dad, who passed away a year and a half ago. When we moved into our house (I was just a kid), he planted an oak tree; oaks typically don’t grow in our province, but we have one…and what a sturdy, handsome tree its become over all these years. Rather like the kind of man my dad was. Love the tree; love the acorns (those real and those in the stamp set); love my dad (and miss him deeply). I’m glad Elena designed this charming set; it makes my heart smile!
    ~carol

  14. Love all of your cards so much! My favorite Stamptember set is from Lawn Fawn but the Neat and Tangled one is a close second!

  15. My fav is the cute set from Neat and Tangled that you are giving away…I was so bummed that it sold out before I had even had a chance to see it…now, I am excited to have the chance to win it…thanks so much!

  16. That was my fav in all the sets (so far) and I missed out. I even sent them an email begging for a reprint. Have hopes maybe next year they will do it again.
    Thank you for giving your set up for your followers!!
    Hugs,
    Debbie

  17. There are so many great collaborations this month! I really like the one that you are giving away and I like the one with The Ton. Altenew did it again with a terrific leaf layering stamp set. Just too many good things and not enough money!

  18. Love your cards Laura (as always) made with the WPlus9 set, so adorable! The Neat & Tangled set did steal my heart the fastest, though I love every one, SSS has truly knocked it out of the park all month! Thanks for the giveaway and chance to win!

  19. Wow Laura, your cards are beautiful as always! Thanks for the giveaway, I love Nuts about You, Holidays Trimmings and Happy Thanksgiving.

  20. Ok, first of all *this* stamp set right here was my absolute favoritest of all!!!!! I know that’s not a word but seriously…that stamp set with those adorable squirrels and acorns and the sentiments are perfect!!! Anyway, love it!! Also, I love what you did with the Newtons Nook stamp set! It’s such a simple stamp, yet you’ve managed to make a couple of amazing, eye-catching cards with it!! Way to go!!! Thanks for sharing, as always ❤️❤️❤️

  21. I love your cards. Wonderful inspiration. My favourite set so far is definitely the Neat & Tangled Nuts About You set. I totally fell for it. I logged in early the morning of the release but it wasn’t up yet. I had to go out and when I could get back to the computer it was sold out. I am so disappointed. Thank you for your generosity to share it with one of your followers.

  22. I have to say that I love Neat and Tangled, and Lawn Fawn. I did get a chance to order Newton’s Nook- Bushels of love song with Lawn Fawns Happy Howlidays… And there’s the Neat and Tangled Nuts About You- that sold out super fast. Tears coming down my face! I was so bummed that it sold out super fast. Too bad they couldn’t add more inventory! But thanks Laura for this opportunity. I love your work and your videos are the best. Xoxo Mayra.

  23. Your cards are always so fabulous and full of color! Love that you stay true to your style! My favorite collaboration set is actually this NAT set and I missed getting it! Pick me pick me! 😉

  24. All the Stamptember sets are adorable, but I think I like the Newton’s Nook color abortion w/
    SSS is the favorite! And of course the Neat & Tangled but I was unable to get it before SSS sold out. Cute cards!

  25. Laura, Gorgeous cards! Thanks so much for the chance to win this adorable set. My favorite STAMPtember set is the wonderful You Matter set … designed by you! Seriously!!!!

  26. Darn it! I convinced myself I didn;t need the new WPlus 9 set and you always make me want it! My favorite Stamptember release is the you set that one Laura Bassen designed. Not sucking up here, it is really the truth. Love the Neat & Tangled Squirrel. My teen aged daughter has a friend that has some kind of squirrel story. My daughter’s friends all come over and craft and ask for stamp designs that have some kind of hidden meanings…. like meekcats and corn!

  27. There is some great collaborations this year but I think my favorite is the Neat and Tangled Nuts about You set. I was just a little bit too slow in ordering, although I was lucky enough to get my hands on the Lawn Fawn Happy Howlidays set.

  28. My favourite set is the Neat and Tangled Nuts about you ( and it went SO fast!!!!!) We have a family full of Nuts do this would be a perfect set! My secon pick is the Newtons Bushels of Love! This Stamptember is awesome and thank you for the chance to win!

  29. Oh Laura, that giveaway is soooo sweet of you. Actually I was prepared for the Lawn Fawn one to go super fast and I acted accordingly and that is why I missed the Neat and Tangled one…maybe because I don’t have it and I cannot get it any more that makes it my favourite 🙂 I loved the Altenew one too, which I missed as well…not easy to be a SSS fan abroad 😉 Thanks for the lovely inspiration you gave us and this opportunity to win that cute cute set. Hugs from Budapest, Zsofi

  30. That Neat And Tangled set was my favorite, but I didn’t act fast enough and I missed out on getting it. I would love to win it! Thanks for the opportunity

  31. It is do hard to say which one is my favorite but I would have to say PRETTY PINK POSH. This month has been so fun seeing all the sets and the amazing art.

  32. I really Love the holiday trimmings set. So perfect for CAS cards and elegant especially the bauble card with the dazzling diamond cardstock

  33. I can’t tell you how disappointed I was when I saw the ‘Nuts About You’ was sold out, as it was my FAVORITE set I saw.couldnt believe it was sold out so quickly :(. Very sweet of you to offer it up as a give away….

  34. This was my favorite collaboration so far, but I missed out on it! Thank you for your awesome inspiration. You always make a card so uniquely YOURS!! I love that about you!

  35. I love your cards. They are such wonderful inspirations. I have fallen in love with so many of these sets. Your work is asolutely beautiful. Neat & Tangled Nuts About You set is my favourite.

  36. My favorite (hard to choose!) is “Ghostly Greetings!” My kiddos are bigger now and those sweet little stamps remind me of special days gone by.

  37. Great cards! So cheerful. My favorite set, which I now have, is the Hero Arts “Happy”. Fun fall stamps & a great sentiment/die combo. But, they are all wonderful! Thanks so much.

  38. There are so many awesome collaborations this month. Since I can’t pick them all – I’d say the Neat and Tangled set. Little fall critters with coffee cups is just perfection!!!

  39. My favorite set is your giveaway, Neat and Tangled, and I just love Lawn Fawn. Can’t get enough! Love all your posts and videos. You are such a lovely person.

  40. All of them are AWESOME!!! First on my list is Holiday Trimmings. Love it! Your cards make me want this se now!!!!

  41. Wow, great giveaway. You might break the internet today. 🙂 My favorite so far has been the Neat & Tangled set, followed closely by Newton’s Nook. That bear… oy.

  42. I would have to say hands down my favorite is the Neat and Tangled set. I went to order it and it was already sold out. So cute! Thanks for a chance to win the one I missed out on!

  43. The new WPLUS9 is so awesome. I am not in the Christmas mood yet, but this is a great stamp set. I love what you did with it.

  44. great cards Laura…you never disappoint…love what you do! I think the Neat and Tangled Nuts about you would be my favorite of the moment…lots of great new introductions! Thanks for the chance!

  45. Hard to have a favorite with so many wonderful sets. However, I am always head over heals for anything that has critters! Neat & Tangled sold out in a flash. I was crushed … lol. Thanks for the chance to win one. Laura, your creations are fabulous.

  46. Wonderful cards. Nuts about you was my favorite, then hydrangea and the leaves. Oh well I guess I am with the majority on those, but too slow to be able to order them. Thanks for your awesome talent and willingness to share with us. Love to you and your family. You are a very special person. Have a wonderful day, month and year.

  47. I am going to say that the SSS Big Numbers is my favorite (not sure why that one impresses me so much, but there ya have it), and the new WPlus9 Holiday Trimmings is officially a close second. I LOVE the delicate script and the vintage style ornaments in the stamp set.

  48. Your cards are just perfect Laura. Those Christmas ones could be so easily mass produced. My favorite Stamptember set has got to be the Lawn Fawn one. Although this N&T set is a close second. Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  49. You ask hard questions! I think it’s a tie between the Nuts About You set and the Critter Costume Party set. While I did get the Critters set I wasn’t quick enough on the draw to get the Nuts About You set. Keep making cards for us to see and especially keep making videos, they make my day!

  50. First things first – I love your cards from today – that little Newton’s Nook is adorable! My favorite stamp set so far is a TIE between your ‘You Matter’ and the Lawn Fawn ‘Happy Howladays’. How sweet of you to do a giveaway! YOU Rock!

  51. I would have to say my favorite was Neat and Tangled Nuts about You. That set flew out of stock. Your cards are always so beautiful, and I too enjoy your videos immensely. I love all your stories from the monkey to pistachios.

  52. My favourite set from the release would be Lawn Fawn but this Neat & Tangled set was next on my list and it sold out in a flash! Love your cards as always! 🙂

  53. I absolutely love the Neat and Tangled set and was so sad when it sold out. Next on my list though is the super cute Newton’s Nook set. PS- I love your cards!!

  54. I’m completely captivated by your love and joy tree card – I just love the colors you chose and the composition!! I really like the Avery Elle Stamptember Christmas set of the new releases so far – I’m a sucker for snowflakes!

  55. The WPlus9 set is seriously lovely! I have been compulsively checking the STAMPtember site each evening. I have ordered a couple things, but I try to wait a day or so to keep from having an order a day (haha!). And once I place the order… I have FOMO – fear of missing out – on a cool new release! Gah! Thanks for a chance to win!

  56. I finally decided on my holiday cards! With all the special brands that have come out, I’ve been waiting for one to jump out at me. I was beginning to think it was going to be a hard choice until today! BAM! It hit me hard when I saw your gorgeous tree card using WPlus9’s new release, Holiday Trimmings. It’s the one! (Jumping for joy!) Beautiful card, Laura. Always love your work!

  57. Love your cards today (as usual). Thanks for the chance to win the Neat & Tangled set. My favorite is the Avery Elle snowflake set, but the Neat & Tangled set is a close second.

  58. Love your cards. This has been a very expensive month for me so i dont now if i can pick a favorite, but i will try. I love the lawn fawn set.

  59. I loved the cute little raccoon. My favourite stamp -a hard choice to make- must be the Neat & Tangled. Thank you for the inspiration.

  60. Now! THAT is SOME question! HOW can I, possibly, have ONE favorite??!! Well, right this minute, I will say the snowflakes from Avery Elle. My answer WILL be different in ten minutes……….Maybe, even, five minutes!!!

  61. Love the giant acorn in the Neat and Tangled set. Also the Abstract Triangles….but there are so many gorgeous sets…..there’s no way to just pick one, or even two!

  62. My favorite STAMPtember release so far this year has been the Neat & Tangled “Nuts about you” stamp set! Although I am loving the WPlus9 one too! Thank you SO very much for the chance to win – I LOVE squirrels (or scoons as I called them when I was a very little girl!).

  63. Your cards are gorgeous! That Newton’s Nook set is precious! I love animals! As for my favorite STAMPtember set, it happens to be the one you’re giving away! I wanted it but it sold out before I got to order – I was so disappointed! But maybe now I can win it from you! Thank you so much! You’re awesome!

  64. There are toooo many awesome sets to choose from, how can you make a person choose?? I love to listen to you chatter along while explaining how you make the cards you share with us, it’s the best and always happy. I really like the Stamptember Thanks set, the word dies can be used in multiple ways, always a win. Thanks for sharing and making us all smile with your videos!

  65. Great cards as always. So hard to choose a favorite–can I pick a couple? I love Tim’s holiday stamps with the stencil-also Newton’s Nook, Neat and Tangled and Wplus 9–so wonderful!

  66. Loving your cards…as usual! That WPlus 9 set is awesome. I don’t know if I can pick a favorite, it would be a tight race between Lawn Fawn’s, Altenew’s Be Leaf Me and the Neat and Tangled set.

  67. As always, your cards are absolutely gorgeous, Laura! Your layered trees are so pretty, and I love the sentiments in this set! LOVE your raccoon so much! Your Copic coloring slays me, and your darling scene is perfection!
    I was so bummed that I missed getting this stamp set! Crossing my fingers and toes that I should be so lucky 🙂 Thanks for inspiring us!!!

  68. I can’t really say what my favorite set from Stamptember is. I did miss the neat and tangled set. You snooze you lose. The greeting farm one is really cute. Haven’t gotten it yet. I ordered the stamps with the dies and I’m still waiting. Thanks for the giveaway.

  69. Great cards! Love the colors. It’s hard to choose a favorite, but I’d say the Clearly Besotted layering set or the Be Leaf Me stamp set. Both are wonderful, but isn’t everything in Stamptember? Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

  70. You’ve worked your usual special magic with both these new sets, Laura … that little racoon is adorable … and oh, those gorgeous Christmas cards … be still my CAS loving heart! Favourite STAMPtember set … there are two vying for top spot … N&T’s Nuts About You and WPlus9’s Holiday Trimmings! The latter is about to be ordered … the former I missed out on (so thanks so much for the chance to win it!). Anita 🙂

  71. My favorite set was N&T’s Nuts About You and I was so disappointed that it sold out so quickly. Thanks for the chance to win it!

  72. There are so many favorites to choose from, but this Neat and Tangeled set is by far the cutest! I was amazed by how fast it sold out! Thanks for your generosity and the opportunity to win this adorable stamp set! You are THE absolute best!

  73. Your cards are always so lovely. STAMPtember has been so much fun and the Neat and Tangled set is top on my list of favorites. Thanks for all the inspiration!

  74. As always Laura, your cards are fantastic. Beautiful work!
    Do you want the honest truth about which is my fav??? Well…it has changed EVERY SINGLE DAY!!!! (I know, sad isn’t it?) I love them all but where I own so little current product I have settled on the one that sticks out in my mind. The Memory Box stamp/die set. its just SO darned CUTE!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  75. What a fantastic month of creativity. Every day was awesome! The Neat & Tangled set was at the top along with WPlus9 and Altenew.

  76. Your cards are amazing! Loving ones with wplus9 so much. So clean and perfect!
    Although the cutie with Newtons is lovely as well.
    Pick up Stamptember favorite? Not trivial task I should say!
    My fave is Altenew collaboration, I was lucky to get is as a DT member. The second would be Concord 9th. Although I should say that I love everything Stamptember;)

  77. Gorgeous cards Laura!! I love them all 😀
    it was so sad that the Newton’s nook set sold out! I was hoping they would do like Pretty Pink Posh did last year and do a second sale of them but alas it doesn’t look that way. Total bummer! I know there are a lot of disappointed people on that one!
    There were so many great releases it’s hard to pick a favorite really! the NN stamp was on my top three though! and then I ADORED the YOU MATTER set from SSS, and the Tim set, and the Lawn fawn sets. Well it’s like asking what’s your favorite color? um all?! Depends on the time of day 😀

  78. Wish there was a delete button for my last comment, had the set you used on my mind but I totally KNOW the sold out set was Neat and Tangled Nuts about you, Sheesh! I even clicked the notify me when it’s back in stock button just because I thought MAYBE if enough people did then they might consider a second run. 😦
    Sorry for being such a dork! it’s 5:30 and I’ve been up since 2 am LOL

  79. Beautiful cards!!, so many great collaborations for this year!… Really feel in love with Concord & 9th and Memory Box collabo’s; missed this Neat and Tangled set so really appreciate the chance to win!…Thank You!!

  80. Your cards are so sweet. My fav STAMPtember so far is the Neat and Tangled. Love the squirrel in the nut! Sad it sold out so fast.

  81. I was so bummed when I found out this Bushels of Love was sold out. I didn’t jump in soon enough and I’m thrilled to have a chance to win it. My favorite besides that one is Lawn Fawns Happy Howlidays. I love your vibrant coloring on the Bushels of Love card.

  82. Beautiful cards. Loved the colors you chose for the ornaments. My favorite STAMPtember set so far is Neat and Tangled. So cute!!

  83. My favorite is definitely Neat & Tangled’s Nuts About You. I love everything about it – the sentiments and the images, but most of all, the large acorn with that adorable squirrel inside! I just LOVE it!!! Laura, thanks so much for the chance to win it!

  84. Thank you so much Laura for a chance to win. The N&T stamp set is my favorite STAMPtember set by far. Sorry I missed out on it.

  85. I think my favorite and most-used set will be “You Matter” but I really regretted not getting the Neat and Tangled set before it sold out. I would love to be chosen – thanks for the possibility!

  86. My absolute favorite was the You Matter set. Can’t wait to get my hands inky using it — it’s FINALLY on its way!! YA HOO!!!

  87. LOVE all of your pretty cards!!! I think the Neat & Tangled set was my favorite and I was so bummed when it sold out so fast:( Thanks for the chance to win it:)

  88. Hi Laura, your cards are awesome !! I have two favorites: the Neat & Tangled set and the “You Matter Background”. Thanks a lot for the chance to win. I arrived to late and the set was already sold out.

  89. My favorite collaboration set was the one with Clearly Besotted. It is just lovely. My favorite Simon set is the one that you did!

  90. My favourite set is the WPlus9 holiday stamp set and the Tim Holtz holiday stamp. I really like all of the cards you have made this month.

  91. Well, yesterday I ordered the Holiday Trimmings stamp and the You Matter set. I guess those would be my favourites! Thanks Laura!

  92. I love your style!! Simple, clean and colorful! There are so many great Stamptember sets but my favorites are the Greeting Farm (sold out before I could get it) and the Concord and 9th (I did get this one). This Neat & Tangled set is so cute, my son’s school mascot is a squirrel but I had just purchased the one from the card kit. Thanks for sharing your creations!!

  93. This Neat and Tangled one is, without a doubt, my favorite! I have checked back everyday, hoping they would relent and do another batch of them. I love several of the sets, but, none as much as this one!

  94. Your cards are so lovely!

    I think I like the Happy Howlidays set the most, although it’s hard to choose a favorite with so much good stuff!

  95. I love all the cards you have made to display the new collabs. My favorite collaboration is the Lawn Fawn and Neat and tangled set, I didn’t get a chance to buy the near and tangled set.

  96. My favorite set was the wplus9 always fresh and corky. TFS your amazing creations, but I miss the videos that always end up talking about Food 🙂

  97. I’m loving these new sets. You’ve been so busy this month! The Neat & Tangled set was one of my favorites, but I also liked the Believe Die, Avery Elle’s Christmas Cheer, Clearly Besotted’s Chrysanthemums, and Altenew’s Be-Leaf Me set.

  98. It was Wplus9’s Holiday Trimmings. Love the graphic images with the scrolly type font. Thanjs for the give away, I tried to get this neat & tangled set but missed out like so many others

  99. I just love this neat and tangled set and was so disappointed when it sold out. Thanks for your kindness. You will be making someone extremely HAPPY..love your blog and you.

  100. You are so talented! You never disappoint with your creativity and style. There are so many Stamptember to choose from. I really love the neat and tangled but didn’t get to get one. But i did get the Honey Bee which is totally gorgeous and versatile. Thanks so much for sharing and the chance to win.

  101. Amazing card and so much inspiration. My favorite set is the the “You Matter” set designed by the wonderfully talented YOU!

  102. Love both of your beautiful Christmas cards – so CAS and sweet! That fox? ADORABLE! –one of my favorites! However, I can’t dcide on a fave between You Matter entire set, Abstract Triangles background, Newton’s sweet fox or…..

  103. My favorite Stamptember stamp set is the Tim Holtz holiday stamp and stencil set. I love that Christmas tree and wreath and the stencil is awesome too! The one you’re giving away is my next favorite.
    Love your cards. You’re such an inspiration. Thanks for the opportunity to win this awesome stamp set.

  104. Thanks for the giveaway! My favorite set is this one, and the W Plus 9 set. And the Abstract Triangles background stamp. So, a three-way tie!

  105. All of your cards are so beautiful and I really enjoy your videos. Thanks for the inspiration. The Neat and Tangled Stamp Set NUTS ABOUT YOU is my favorite and of course it sold out as I was processing my order . I was so disappointed .I sure hope I win this one. Thanks for the chance.

  106. Hi Laura!! Your cards are gorgeous, as always! Hands down, the Neat & Tangled Nuts About You set was my favorite! I missed out on it too. Thank you so much for the chance to win (if I’m not too late)! Hugs!!

  107. Ahhh, such a hard choice. You Matter was my top fave; that set touched me deeply. Nuts About You was about close second. Stacking Terriers almost edged it out. There were so many great releases!! Thank you for all your inspiration and the giveaway. 🙂

  108. Pingback: SSS-An Arctic Christmas | Doublestick Heaven

  109. I think I like the Newtons Nook Bushels of Love. Neat and Tangled is a close second to that one. Adorable. My little grandchildren would love cards made from either set. Thanks for sharing Laura. I love how you use colour since I’m pretty timid with it. I’ve learned a lot from you and I really like your videos.

Leave a Reply

