Neat & Tangled-Cowbell

releaseweek-01Hi there! I’m back with Neat & Tangled for Day 3 of their 2016 October release week.
All new products will be available on Friday, October 14th at 8am EST.

Today’s project features the hilarious Cowbell stamp & die set. Are you familiar with the Cowbell skit from Saturday Night Live? I could literally watch that skit everyday and never get sick of it.Neat & Tangled-CowbellI embossed several cowbells in clear and using the cowbell die to create a mask, I blended in distress inks to add the color. It’s the same technique I used on this card.
Neat & Tangled-CowbellCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more and to enter the giveaways, too!
Thanks for stopping by!

37 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Cowbell

  1. Cowbells are different and fun.
    Not sure what the joke is with SNL but
    I like the stamp.
    thanks for sharing.

  2. I love your rainbow-coloured cowbells, even though I have no idea what the skit is (must go watch it once I finish at work).

  3. WOW, this is so pretty! I am not familiar with the SNL skit but I have a soft spot for cowbells! (I have my grandfathers brass, hand forged ox bells that he always wore on all of his oxen.)

Leave a Reply

