Neat & Tangled-Big Hugs die

releaseweek-01Hello again! I’m back with Neat & Tangled for Day 4 of the October release week.
All new products will be available on Friday, October 14th at 8am EST.

My project today features the adorable Big Hugs die & the Bear Merry stamp set. I also used the new Scalloped dies for the tag behind the Big Hugs die cut as well as the sentiment banner.Neat & Tangled-Big Hugs die & Beary MerryHow adorable is this bear? I absolutely love this Big Hugs die. I think this is one of my favorite sentiments to use on cards. I embossed a sentiment from Happy Holidays on the black banner.
Neat & Tangled-Big Hugs die & Beary MerryCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more and to enter the giveaways, too!
Thanks for stopping by!

33 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Big Hugs die

  1. Adorable!! Love the Big Hugs cut from the glittery paper and the super cute bear. And I’m lovin’ the Scalloped die set; will definitely add that to my shopping cart. TFS.

  2. I love the Beary Merry too he’s so adorable with all his toys! The Big Hug die is perfect with him. Love your card. It’s a fabulous design Laura!

  3. Adorable card! Love the fun Big Hugs die! The bear and the scalloped die look fabulous on this cute card! Awesome coloring and fun embellishments!

  4. Hey Laura, I want to know about that background? , is that just paper ?, or did you ,colour in those yellow diamonds ??Let me know ! Thanks a bunch.. I miss your videos…. Yours in Christ and ink Anne

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

