Mama Elephant-Meowy Woofmas

Hello again! I’m back with Mama Elephant highlighting the adorable Meowy Woofmas stamp set.Mama Elephant-Meowy WoofmasI can’t even handle the cuteness here! First of all, the coordinating dies make the door open. How fun is that? The cute little critters are so sweet. I colored all the images with Copics. The background was blended with Wild Honey & splattered with water. I added a few “ornaments” to the trees with Ranger enamel accents in Cherry, Lemon Twist & Lily Pad.
Mama Elephant-Meowy WoofmasCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more projects featuring this sweet Meowy Woofmas set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

12 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Meowy Woofmas

  1. Love this card with the door and adorable cat and dog!!! Awesome coloring!! It’s just too CUTE!
    I ordered this stamp/die set and can’t wait to receive it! Thanks so much for the inspiration!!!

  2. I’ve just received my order….. Thank you for sharing your creativity with us ! Now, it’s time for me to have fun…..

  3. I’m trying so hard to resist this set, and you post this FABULOUS card 🙂 Beautiful Copic coloring, as always, and I love the open door and tilted greeting…so, so cute, Laura!!

Leave a Reply

