Waffle Flower-Chevron Celebrate

Hi there! Today I’m sharing a project that I created for Waffle Flower earlier this week.Waffle Flower-Chunky ChevronI used the Chunky Chevron die to create masks. Then I used the masks to create this fun & colorful design using several different Waffle Flower inks which, by the way, come in absolutely gorgeous, happy colors! I used the Celebrate die for the sentiment.
Waffle Flower-Chunky ChevronHere’s a video to show how I created this card.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

17 thoughts on “Waffle Flower-Chevron Celebrate

  1. Girl, you crack me up! I love your videos because I know I’ll always have a good giggle, you’re so fun. Oh, and your card is fabulous, always love your color blending! 😀

  2. Your videos always make me happy. I should also add that the cards are amazing too. I hope I can create that type of ink blending like you. I am trying.

  3. You got me singing “Somewhere Over the Rainbow” Laura flies. She sends me videos and sings hot mama lullabies. LOL

  4. What a gorgeous, happy card, Laura! Adding the thin strip of gold and popping the top layer were wonderful design decisions. You amaze me every day! I love the ink names! ♡

  5. What a most fabulous card!! I absolutely love the colours. They are just so bright and cheerful and are sure to make anyone feel happy!!!

  6. You are so creative, Laura! I love how you created such a cool pattern with your die! Another awesome card!!!
    Thanks again for another great video tutorial, too…I always enjoy them 🙂

  7. I carry on listening to the reports speak about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the most excellent site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i acquire some?

Leave a Reply

