Neat & Tangled-Santa’s Wonderland

releaseweek-01Hi there! Today I’m joining Neat & Tangled for Day 1 of their release week.

My project showcases the fun new Santa’s Wonderland stamp set with coordinating dies.Neat & Tangled-Santa's WonderlandI blended Mermaid Lagoon for the background and colored the images with Copics. I freehand cut the snowy hills with my craft knife and added some glossy accents to a few of the images. This set is so darn cute! I’m lovin’ that deer’s scarf the most, though:)
Neat & Tangled-Santa's WonderlandGIVEAWAY!
Be sure to leave a comment on the Neat & Tangled Blog for your chance to win the Santa’s Wonderland stamp set! There will ALSO be a $25 gift certificate drawn from all comments left on the design team blogs so be sure to leave one here, too!
Thanks so much for stopping by!

62 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Santa’s Wonderland

  1. Love this! Leave it to you to find a way to get in a rainbow on a Christmas card! This stamp set is another must-have!

  2. Beautiful as always, it is so YOU Laura, every card of yours convinces me to buy that particular stamp set 😀 Thanks for inspiring us all the time. Hugs from Budapest, Zsofi

  3. Your card is so adorable and beautifully coloured! I love all of the darling images especially the reindeer playing with the snow.

  4. Laura, this is a super cute card. Your card layout and Copic coloring is fantastic.
    Due to seeing your card, this stamp set is on my must purchase list on Friday.

  5. What a cute scene Laura ! As usual your coloring is fantastic ! I especially love the colors of the reindeer scarf, I want the same one !

  6. Laura your card is just too adorable!! I love this stamp set!! The coloring on your card is amazing. It’s so colorful and fun!!

  7. Absolutely adorable scene and your coloring is amazing, Laura! I’m loving the rainbow-inspired scarf, too…so FUN!

  8. Your super adorable card absolutely pushed me over the edge… I MUST have that set and dies! Thanks for being such a great crafty enabler!!!

  9. Cute as can be with adorable stamps and fabulous coloring! Love these sweet designs! Very fun scene you created for your delightful card!

  10. Laura, I love cards like this. They remind me of the hours I used to spend as a child making scenes with Colorforms. So cute.

  11. Such a pretty background and the scene you have created is whimsical and fun! Reminds me of snowball fights we used to have with all the neighborhood kids getting involved! Oh what fun those days were! Thanks for the inspiration and walk down memory lane!

  12. Pingback: Christmas Tags with Neat & Tangled – Tallie's Corner

Leave a Reply

