Mama Elephant-Hollow Letters

Hi there! Today I have a fun project to share featuring the Hollow Letters & Little Cat Agenda sets by Mama Elephant.Mama Elephant-Hollow Letters & Little Cat AgendaI was inspired by Vera and love how she stamped every cat on her project. I wanted to do something similar because I just can’t choose between which cat to use in this stamp set. I always want to use them all. Cats are like potato chips. You just can’t stop at one, lol!
Mama Elephant-Hollow Letters & Little Cat AgendaI knew I had to have an amusing sentiment to go along with all my cats. I found this adorable T-shirt that was just what I was looking for.
Mama Elephant-Hollow Letters & Little Cat AgendaMama Elephant has a great Thank You sale going on right now, too, if you’re interested.
cat-thank-you-sale
Thanks so much for stopping by & have a great day!

9 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Hollow Letters

  1. Absolutely adorable, Laura! I love the placement and coloring of these kitten! And you can’t go wrong with the sentiment like that…Wish you and your UBER lovely family a joyful Thanksgiving!

  2. You are so clever, Laura! I love how you created this fun sentiment, and your background is really fun! Adorable card!!!

  3. I just can’t!!! They’re so adorable! And you’re right – they’re impossible to choose!
    And the sentiment!! Cannot stop laughing! Thank you so much for sharing!
    Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

