Purple Onion Designs

6a00e54ef9f90d883301b8d2411e46970c
Hi there! Today I have a couple of projects to share featuring several adorable images by  Purple Onion Designs, which are all 25% off right now, too!Purple Onion DesignsOn this card I used: SnowballSpruceMistletoeNoel & Winter Wishes Sentiment Set. I stamped them all with Memento ink, colored them with Copics and fussy cut them out.
Purple Onion DesignsFor the background on both cards I blended some distress inks onto watercolor cardstcock with a masked off snowy hill and a few sequins by Lucy’s Things.
Purple Onion DesignsThis card features RupertWilson & have the Merriest Christmas ever.
Purple Onion DesignsI had so much fun creating with these cute critters. Stop by the Purple Onion Designs shop and check out their sale! Thanks so much for stopping by!

24 thoughts on “Purple Onion Designs

  1. As usual, you did a fabulous work with these great stamps. I love Purple Onion’s stamps, specially Stacey Yacula’s series. They are so cute.

  2. You knocked it out of the ballpark again! I love Purple Onion stamps, especially those by Stacey Yacula. And they are super when done by you. Thanks for the reminder about the sale. Think I will shop for a Christmas present – HA!

  3. Your creations always bring such great joy.
    A sense of giddiness.
    And a belief I can do it to. That’s when the laughter comes in!! Hey, at least I try.
    Thank you for the inspiration!

  4. Oh my, these cards are adorable! I’m not a huge fan of “cute” but these are just wonderful – thanks so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

