Honey Bee-Beautiful Life

Hi there! Today I’m excited to  join Honey Bee Stamps for their 12 Days of Christmas Event. I am featuring the Beautiful Life stamp set along with the coordinating dies.Honey Bee Stamps-Beautiful LifeI embossed several of the heart images in clear onto watercolor cardstock and then blended distress inks in Picked Raspberry, Worn Lipstick, Spiced Marmalade & Squeezed Lemonade. I also flicked some water droplets after the ink blending.
Honey Bee Stamps-Beautiful LifeI stamped the sentiment from Beautiful Life and used the coordinating die to die cut it out and popped it up over a loose bed of thread with foam tape. I die cut a circle window into a piece of vellum and stitched it onto the panel to create a soft frame for my sentiment.
Honey Bee Stamps-Beautiful LifeCheck ou the Honey Bee Stamps blog for more amazing projects & special discounts! Thanks so much for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Honey Bee-Beautiful Life

  1. Ooooh, I love those pretty colors behind your sentiment and that you stitched across the top! Very pretty card, Laura!

  2. Stunning card! Such yummy colors, you blending as usual is superb. And I love light and playful design too.

  3. Laura, your cards are perfection every time! Time seems to be short these days and I don’t get to comment as often as I’d like, but just know you amaze me continually!

Leave a Reply

