SSS-Hey Love

Hey Love! Have you seen the gorgeous new Hey Love release at Simon Says Stamp? Everything is soooo pretty & perfect for sending love all year long!SSS-Hey Love & Heart FoldMy project features the beautiful Hey Love word die along with the Folded Heart die.
SSS-Hey Love & Heart FoldI used some delicious pattern papers from the C’est La Vie 6×6 pack. I’m in love with these fresh, modern patterns. I actually just made a birthday card for my daughter with these papers and she LOVED it! Here’s the card I made for her.Alex's 16thShe said and I quote, “Mom, I think you’ve gotten better over the years.” lolololol….Hey, I’ll take it, folks! I used my Silhouette Cameo to make the “16” & the “alex”…so easy, but the papers make it look so good.
SSS-Hey Love & Heart FoldBut I’m in love with all of the gorgeous handwritten word dies designed by Kristina Werner. She has such a amazing gift!
SSS-Hey Love & Heart FoldThat’s all for today! Thanks so much for stopping by & have a great day!

what I used:

shop the hey love release:

10 thoughts on “SSS-Hey Love

  1. I love this paper pad, too! I don’t use patterned paper on cards very often, but I bought this pad specifically for cards. It’s pretty, modern AND subtle.

  2. “You’ve gotten better over the years!” I’m still laughing. Aren’t teenagers subtle? Take the compliment. Who knows when the next one will come? Your cards are beautiful. I rarely use patterned paper on my cards. Maybe I should start:)

  3. Really great cards! I like to personalize when I can. I also really like your love set and can’t wait to see you use it!

  4. These are both beautiful cards. Teenagers are as un-filtered as seniors. THAT is exactly what my 95 y/o MIL said! “Teresa, your cards are much better now…” Thank You, Yes, Yes they are! LOL

Leave a Reply

