SSS-Happy New Year!

Hello there! Today I’m sharing one last project for 2016 featuring the adorable Penguin dies by Simon Says Stamp. I was inspired by this fabulous card by Yana.SSS-PenguinsI dressed up the cute penguins for a New Year’s party using the Cuddly Critter Accessories. Then I used Big Numbers and Happy Christmas for the sentiment.
SSS-PenguinsDon’t think you can go wrong with googly eyes, party hats & balloons, right?
SSS-PenguinsThank you so very much for all your love & support in 2016! I am looking forward to the new year and all that it holds…Happy New Year, friends

I also have a winner to announce from my Altenew giveaway post HERE.
Congratulations Tina Holman!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

20 thoughts on “SSS-Happy New Year!

  1. What a impressive design Laura!! such a fun and cute design. I look forward to your posts so much and find you so inspiring. All the best to you and your sweet family!! Hugs xx

  2. I have a soft spot for penguins, and I absolutely LOVE your card, Laura! Beautiful Copic coloring, and I love how you included all those fun accessories!
    Sending you big hugs and all my best wishes for a Happy and Healthy 2017!!!

  3. So fun to watch and learn with all the information from the different artists on the blogs. I never miss any because I am afraid that I will miss out on some new stamp or die or technique. Please keep the same quality blog going. I am addicted to them.

Leave a Reply

