Raspberry Suite #11

6a00e54ef2e29988330115719a8267970b-500wi

I can’t believe there’s been 11 Raspberry Suite challenges already.  Seems like just yesterday that Dawn announced it.  Seems like it’s been forever since I’ve had time to make a card, but we have two birthdays today, so it was a great excuse to do the challenge.

P1011433

Here’s my second card.  I tried making a flower from some red tissue paper.  Got the idea from Lauren Meader’s blog.  She’s a genious!!

P1011444

P1011441

Thanks for l0oking, and happy 4th of July!

19 thoughts on “Raspberry Suite #11

  1. Wowzers! What amazing cards!!! You totally rocked the RSCC this week! I love your tissue paper flower and circle aperture and the layout on the first card is really cool!

  2. These are so cute! I love the little heart and I need to try one of those flowers! Take a look at mine it’s #53, I got the idea from one of your cards, thanks! 🙂

  3. Wow…two cards!! Love the pop of red on the first card from the heart and from the fun flirty flower on the second card. Great cutout on the second one as well! :>

Leave a comment