Simply Stated

Today’s a fun group post with the Clear & Simple team.  The theme is “simply stated” and we were to create a project featuring sentiments/words only. I used the newly released Alpha Duo set. It is perfect for creating your own sentiments. I used the little circle heart from the Hearts Plus set.  I even got a “that’s cool” from my daughter on this one.  I feel pretty good about that:) It doesn’t happen every day.
Simply Stated by L. Bassen
Check out what the rest of the team did with the “simply stated” theme.  I bet they’re fantastic!!  Thanks for stoppin’ by! Oh, and I just about forgot, Happy Valentine’s Day to you! Hope you enjoy today celebrating with those you hold dear♥

Lori Tecler
Dana Grothaus
Tracy Schultz
Kim Duran
Stephany Zerbe
Laurie Willison
Clear & Simple Stamps

7 thoughts on “Simply Stated

  1. Pingback: Simply Stated

Leave a comment