Jane’s Doodles~New Release

There’s a new release over at Jane’s Doodles. We’re kicking it off with a blog hop.
Jane's Doodles~New Release by L. Bassen
For my first card, I used the new So Sweet stamp set designed by Mariana.
For the next card, I used the new Roses set designed by Jane. I did lots if masking and Copic coloring on this one with the sentiment strip popped up with foam tape. There’s FREE SHIPPING on ALL STAMPS for two weeks to celebrate the new release, so you don’t miss out! They’re also giving away the entire new release to one lucky winner, so make sure you comment to increase your chances!
Check out what the rest of the design team came up with using the new sets:

43 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles~New Release

  1. WOW!!! Your roses card is gorgeous! Fantastic job with the masking and I love how colorful you made them.

    Your ice cream card is too cute. I noticed that the paper matches your blog header 🙂 Too fun!

  2. Wow! These cards are awesome, Laura! Love those darling ice cream cones and you’ve colored the roses so beautifully! Fun new stamps from Jane! 🙂

  3. BEAUTIFUL coloring! Gorgeous cards. Love the rainbow of ice cream cones and the great cascading flowers!

  4. An ice cream rainbow! How sweet!!! Your roses are amazing. I can only imagine they were a lot of work, but what a payoff. Just stunning!

  5. Wow!! I am in love with your second card! It is amazing how you create such striking cards with just one stamp! The coloring must have taken a long time! But the result is worth it 🙂

  6. Very pretty cards. Love the “sunburst” ice cream cones (something my kids probably dream about! ha, ha!) and the beautiful colouring on the flowers in your 2nd card.

  7. Wow Laura, gorgeous cards 🙂 That ice cream card is so fun and your colouring on the roses card is stunning 🙂

  8. Both your cards are so bright and cheery…I would love to receive either one. I love the way you colored the flowers and ice cream.

  9. Wowweee!!! I love your cards! The cute arch of ice cream cones and the bed of colored roses…. So amazing! You really have a great talent!

Leave a comment