Collection 5 Recap

Today we’re recapping all the fabulous new products released in Collection 5 for Clear & Simple Stamps.

LeafletsFor my first card, I used the leaflets stamp set along with the coordinating dies. I stamped the leaves using the rock n’ roll technique into the negative space of the die cuts, popping it up with foam tape. The sentiment is from the Well Preserved set.

Well PreservedFor this next card, I pulled out the Well Preserved Jar: Extras for the bouquet and the Well Preserved Jars: Large for the jar. I cut tiny slits on each sides of the jar to thread a thin ribbon into so that I could tie a bow. The sentiment is from the All Occasions 2 set.

Cloudy DaysAnd last, but not least, I used the Cloudy Day Sentiments with the Clouds die set to create this fun birthday card. This card is dedicated to our very own, Nicki Jackson. She is one of the co-owners of Clear & Simple Stamps, and today we’d all like to wish her a very happy birthday! Nicki has been one of the most supportive, encouraging and professional leaders I’ve ever worked with. We hope you have a wonderful day, Nicki! We appreciate you and all your hard work behind the scenes.

Now check out what the rest of the design team has come up with for the Collection 5 recap:
Tracy / Elena / JenniferLaurie / Denise / Dana / Jaclyn / AudreyCSS

12 thoughts on “Collection 5 Recap

  1. Pingback: Collection 5

  2. LOL Laura – you totally got that one by me 🙂 Love my birthday card! And thanks so much for your kind words and thinking of me today. It’s so, so appreciated! Hugs….

Leave a comment