Stamp It! 3 Ways: Volume 2

Hi There! Today I thought I’d share one of my cards that was published in the new Stamp It! 3 Ways: Volume 2 issue. When I first found out that I would be working with Kim Kesti and Lisa Johnson and all with the same stamp set, well, first I fell off my chair. Then I got back up and bit all my nails off. Then, I stared at the stamp set for hours until this happened:

Stamp It! 3 Ways: Volume 2First off, this Time stamp set is just gorgeous. I loved these spiral images in different sizes. I stamped them, die cut a couple with circle dies, popped them up and added some gemstones. It’s really quite simple and could be adapted for any stamp set that contains a simple image in three different sizes. Thanks for stopping by!

cardstock: PTI
stamps: Time-Uniko
ink: Strawberry, Mango, Limeade, Pool-Fresh ink
versafine onyx black-Tsukineko
gemstones: jewelry essentials-Michaels

23 thoughts on “Stamp It! 3 Ways: Volume 2

  1. I agree with Virginia! Love your style, and love this awesome card. It is so serene.You can make beauty out of the simplest things!

  2. Well-deserved congratulations, Laura Fadora!! I have a hard time believing that you sat for hours; you always make your cards seem so effortless! In any event, the bruises and bitten nails paid off, this is genius!!

  3. Is fantabulous a real word? Well, it should be because your card is exactly that! So much lovely white space, perfect bling accents, and bright happy colors. Love this! Bev

  4. LOVE how you used Uniko Studio’s Time set 🙂 I feel so honoured to have such talented & renowned card makers use the set I designed! Thank you Hugs Bev x

Leave a comment