Mama Elephant~Make a Wish

Hi there! Today I’m back again with Mama Elephant highlighting the new Make a Wish stamp set.Mama Elephant~Make a WishFor my first card, I used the Trifecta stamp set to create the background and the Make a Wish for the sentiment.
Mama Elephant~Make a WishFor this last card, I used the balloons from Party Kit and the Make a Wish for the sentiment. I think this Make a Wish stamp set has become a fan favorite for sure because of it’s gorgeous lettering. Check out the Mama Elephant blog to see more of this new fabulous sentiment set. Thanks for looking!

24 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~Make a Wish

  1. Pink and gray is my fave color combo, and when paired with this amazing sentiment, it really looks stunning, Laura! I also love how you blended the colors on your balloons…another beautiful CAS card! I think the font on this sentiment set is a real home run for Mama Elephant, too!

  2. What’s not to love about both? But I especially adore the softness of the the triangle background against the big bold sentiment. PS LOVE LOVE LOVE that darling little Emma is on the PTI website. I’m going to be sad when they switch over to next months products. I watched the whole thing run through twice just so I could see her peek behind her beloved coin purse again.

  3. Your card is absolutely stunning!!! I ordered this stamp set on release day and I cannot wait to get it in my hands so I can create some fabulous birthday cards just like you, tfs.

  4. Stunning cards, Laura! Love the soft colours of the first card and that fabulous sentiment again, and the happy blended colours of your balloons.

  5. Beautiful cards and makes me even more excited for my new ME Ink Pads to arrive. Hopefully I will be able to do something as amazing as these cards when the pads are here. Thanks so much for the inspiration!!!

  6. Such great cards! The new sentiment stamps are fantastic and I love your soft background on the second card.

  7. Gorgeous! I especially love the Party Kit card. Those balloons are some of my favourite stamps and layered and rainbowed like that, they’re just fabulous!

  8. Both cards are just awesome, Laura! Love the handlettering of this set!

    Hugs, Anja

    PS: One of your fabulous creations inspired me for my last card ;o)

Leave a comment