New Kelly Purkey Release

Hi everyone! Today I’m sharing a couple cards from the new Kelly Purkey release. I love, love these new designs by Kelly from the trendy stamps, dies and stencils to the colorful stickers. My first card features the Follow Your Heart die. I die cut the sentiment and then die cut just the heart onto some pink paper. I ran the heart through my handy dandy xyron and coated it with glitter. I also used the Bracket dies by SSS to get that decorative edge on the pattern paper. The pattern paper is by Crate Paper…it’s an oldie from my stash.Kelly Purkey for Simon Says StampThis next card features the new Santa’s Coming stamp set. I fell in love with this sweet sentiment and deer silhouette. I just kept it plain and simple, but added a little red gemstone to the deer’s nose. I couldn’t resist.
Kelly Purkey for Simon Says StampHere’s a little peek at some of my favorites from Kelly’s new release. Thanks so much for looking!

18 thoughts on “New Kelly Purkey Release

  1. Not a fan of Purkey products in general, but a huge fan of yours. You provide me with inspiration, and love seeing you with your kiddos. I love watching your videos. You always make me laugh. Thanks

  2. The die cut sentiment is very cool. I love the design of your card. The black DT behind the mounted sentiment is a standout. And I love the deer silhouette – beautiful card. Thanks for highlighting Kelly’s new products.

  3. You rock at these new KP stamps! The deer card literally struck me in the “deer in the headlights” mode…I was utterly pleasantly surprised and fell for it dead on.

  4. Love both cards, Laura! The first one is so sweet with that little, pink, glittery heart! And I love the sentiment on the second!

  5. Love these cards. I can’t decide which one is my favorite, they both show off the product so well, and perfect execution!

  6. Noooo! Don’t show me your favorites!! Cuz then I’ll have to get them all…
    Fab showcase of KP’s goodies! Love those reindeer.

  7. I’m with Donna…I don’t wanna see it 🙂
    Your cards are just beautiful, Laura! I love the sentiment die cut…perfect with the papers you chose, and your reindeer are stunning…especially with the cute little red gem!

  8. Really cool cards! Love the reindeer with his little red nose too! And that sentiment die…well, it’s to die for! You are always an inspiration. Really wonderful. : )

Leave a comment