My Favorite Things~Release Rewind

Hello! I’m back again with My Favorite Things for their Release Rewind. This is my last post with My Favorite Things. It has been an honor and a pleasure to work with their amazing team and fabulous products.My Favorite ThingsFor my last card, I used the Floral Fusion Cover-Up die and Words of Inspiration stamp set for the sentiment. Using an ink blender, I created a background to adhere my floral die cut over and then added a few sequins here and there.
My Favorite ThingsThank you so much for the kind and thoughtful comments this week. I appreciate them so much, and thank you to the wonderful folks at My Favorite Things for having me♥

30 thoughts on “My Favorite Things~Release Rewind

  1. Gorgeous card, Laura! Such a beautiful sentiment, and I love how you blended your colors for the background…Crisp, Clean, and Fabulous! You’ve showcased all of the MFT goodies for this release so well!

  2. Oh, wow! Your shading underneath that awesome die-cut panel is gorgeous, Laura! I love that beautiful sentiment too! I’ll bet MFT is so sad to see you go!

  3. Wonderful card, Laura. Love your shaded background with those pretty colours. That flower die looks fabulous, but it also reminds me of the flower stencil I recently bought (and hope to use for C&S 3). Loved your video BTW, It made me realise that I simply need to practise more if I want to achtiev stunning results.

  4. Such a stunning card, Laura 🙂 You have been an awesome guest designer all month and I love your style–all class all the way! Thanks for sharing your talent and inspiring creations with us all! Hugs, Linsey

Leave a comment