Waffle Flower~Flowers Circles tag

Hello there! Today I’m just popping in to share a little shaker tag I created using the Flowers Circles die set by Waffle Flower.Waffle Flower~Flowers Circles die setThe sentiment is from the Holiday Labels-Merry stamp set. I used a bit of pattern paper from the Sparkle & Shine pack by PTI and some sequins from Lawn Fawn & Pretty Pink Posh. Just to turn up the festive notch a little bit, I added some Wink of Stella to the outer flower part.
Waffle Flower~Flowers Circles die setA shaker tag just never ever goes out of style, am I right or am I right?
I also have a winner to announce for my Tiny Dots stencil giveaway from the In Stitches post. Thank you so much for all your sweet comments about Charlie & Emma!
Congratulations, Laura Jane!

15 thoughts on “Waffle Flower~Flowers Circles tag

  1. I have this GORGEOUS die from Waffle Flower…never thought about using it as a tag.DUH.. It’ll work all year round for gifts:)
    Hey! Just saw I won the stencil…Toot SWEET!!!

  2. You are definitely right! I love these dies, and love the bright colors you put together too, and hooray for Laura Jane!

Leave a comment