Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking Magazine Special Thanks! Blog Hop

papercraftshop1Today is a special day. I’m very happy to be joining with so many in this wonderful paper crafting community to honor and give thanks to all those who have helped to bring us our beloved Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking Magazine. If you’re following the hop then you should have arrived here from Sarah Martina Parker’s blog. If you would like to start at the beginning of the hop, head over to Jennifer McGuire’s blog.
Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking Magazine blog hopI feel as though I cut my teeth on Paper Crafts Magazine. Ever since that one fine day when I received my very first email from the lovely Susan….I’ve been hooked. I lived for the publication calls, the challenges, the contests, and don’t forget about the amazing prizes, but the relationships are truly what I’ll remember the most.
Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking Magazine blog hopA very special thank you to Jennifer, Susan, Stacy, Kerri, and Holly, Matt and Melinda for your hard work & dedication to bring us a top-notch, on-trend publication month after month. I wish you all only the best and most happiest of days ahead! I’ll always smile when I think of you♥
Your next stop on the hop is the lovely & talented Lori Barnett.

50 thoughts on “Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking Magazine Special Thanks! Blog Hop

  1. Beautifully written & I love your card. I will never forget how you used and showcased my Uniko Studio Today, Tomorrow & Always Time stamp set & showcased it beautifully in Stamp It! Vol.2 🙂 Hugs Bev x

  2. Pingback: Paper Crafts and Scrapbooking Magazine… Saying Farewell | designs by Sarah Martina

  3. Yeah, you and I live for PC calls, contests and challenges…, didn’t we? I am SO sad for that to end. I adore your card. Perfect sentiment, too! And I am happy that I can always smile when I think of YOU!

  4. Beautiful! And once again you cost me money! Ha! I had to get the Phrase Play products that you used so I can have fun playing with them too!

  5. Absolutely STUNNING card, Laura! What a fabulous design and color combo…wow! This was such a lovely tribute to all the wonderful people at PC&S..they will be missed, for sure!

Leave a comment