Petite Pots Anniversary Set

Papertrey Ink is excited to offer this year’s gorgeous new anniversary set! Receive the limited edition Petite Pots stamp set with the redemption of 24 Customer Rewards Points before February 15th, 2016 9:59pm EST. This is a limited edition set and will only be available for twelve months. If you have any questions about Customer Rewards and how you can start earning them today, check out the website HERE.PTI-Petite PotsI love this fun & buildable stamp set. There are multiple 2-step stamping options to add details to your images like I did with the flower pots. I added a simple white embossed sentiment to the center and mounted the panel onto vintage cream linen cardstock.
PTI-Petite PotsCheck out what the rest of the team created using this Petite Post stamp set:
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Danielle • AshleyAmy

I also have a winner to announce for my Stretch Your Dies class giveaway….congrats, KT Fit Kitty!!

petite pots card: 
stamps: petite pots
ink: aqua mist, tropical teal, limeade ice, harvest gold, summer sunrise, orange zest, terracotta tile, hibiscus burst, raspberry fizz, versamark
cardstock: stamper’s select white, true black, vintage cream linen
pink gemstones-hero arts
white embossing powder-sss

16 thoughts on “Petite Pots Anniversary Set

  1. Not sure I will collect enough points to be able to buy this set. I would really have loved to buy last year’s set, especially after seeing you use it in your Craftsy class, so if you ever get tired of that particular set…
    Marianne x

  2. Gorgeous card, Laura! I have 23 points right now, but with the new release, this set will be mine…Yay!!! I love that there are matching dies, too!

  3. What a pretty card!! It would be fun to make a bunch of those to just grab when you needed it. The colors are amazing!

  4. Your card is adorable – I love these little pots! Great way to pop the sentiment! And I just saw my name as the winner of your class giveaway! Yippee! Thank you so much!

  5. Such a sweet and dainty image. I’m just amazed at how you can go from oh-so-BOLD on some cards to sweet and dainty on another card….in a snap! So talented! Thanks for sharing with us!

  6. Pingback: More Petite Pots Inspiration – Papertrey Ink

Leave a comment