Mama Elephant-Thank You Wishes

Hello again! I’m back with Mama Elephant highlighting the new Thank You Wishes stamp set as well as the new Framed Tags-Madison Avenue & Dotted Details creative cuts.Mama Elephant-Thank You WishesI created my plaid background using the Brushstrokes stamp set and several Mama Elephant pigment inks. How gorgeous is this handwritten sentiment? Absolutely beautiful!
Mama Elephant-Thank You WishesCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more projects featuring the Thank You Wishes stamp set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

shop at Mama Elephant:

shop at Simon Says Stamp:

30 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Thank You Wishes

  1. Oh, my goodness!!!! My eye went straight to that gold frame…so thin and exact! I love the plaid, too, and the color combo…everything!! Thanks for sharing.

  2. I am always excited to see what you make. You always blow me away with your use of color. I am JEALOUS! ha-ha. You always inspire.

  3. Pingback: Birthday Wishes | MIXED METHOD

Leave a Reply

