Neat & Tangled-So Good to See You

releaseweek-01Hello! I’m back with Neat & Tangled showcasing the new So Good to See You stamp set.
Neat & Tangled-So Good to See YouI embossed the sentiment in clear and blended Sea Glass & Audrey Blue. Then I die cut a window using a Nested Circle die and added some flowers from the So Good to See You stamp set that were embossed in white on vellum and colored with Copics from the back.Neat & Tangled-So Good to See YouThis new So Good to See You set will be available for purchase on Friday, January 22nd.
Check out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more fantastic projects using this new set.
Thanks so much for stopping by!

49 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-So Good to See You

  1. Love the card, as always. Where have the video’s gone???? I know they are a lot of additional work. But, I love your video’s and miss them. You are just a ray of sunshine in my day when I get to watch you work and hear about some funny thing that is going with you and your family. Hope to see one soon!

  2. Such a sweet card! I love the way you give a lovely blue background to so many cards of yours – just can’t beat that! The flowers look so beautiful! Love!!

  3. Oh my goodness Laura this card is SO BEAUTIFUL! I love the soft colour and the little flower sprigs. So delicate and serene. This would also make (with a different sentiment, obviously!) a stunning sympathy card. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Absolutely gorgeous card–and love this sentiment, I could have used it to send cards after my road trip last Fall to the “homeland”–I had wonderful visits with many friends and family.

  5. Ya know, I ordered some SSS inks (yes, thanks to you) and they are stuck in MI and it’s makin’ me crazy! Those blues are luscious. And your ink blending of course too.

  6. Gorgeous CAS card, Laura! I love how you colored on vellum, and your sentiment is so pretty with the blue background…Beautiful work, as always!

  7. Very pretty card Laura! I had forgot about coloring on the back of vellum. I need to try that technique. I miss your videos too!

  8. Gorgeous CAS card! I love the simple layout and the clear embossing – everything really pops, especially with the vellum flowers framing the negative space.

  9. As always, you just blow me away! I wasn’t interested in this flower stamp set, but now, I’ve got to have it! Thanks alot Laura! haha

Leave a comment