Paper Smooches~December projects

Howdy there! Today I’m up on the Paper Smooches blog with the ever-so-talented JJ Bolton sharing our December projects. For my first card I used the We Totally Click stamps and dies as well as the Word Bubble dies. I swear I channeled Teri Anderson on this card, don’t you think. It looks just like something she would make. I love her fun and effortless style.Paper Smooches~We Totally Click stamps and dies, Word Bubble diesThis next card uses the Lucky Dog stamps and Dog Icons dies. Sympathy cards can be so hard to make, but this is really cute and thoughtful at the same time.
Paper Smooches~Lucky Dog stamps, Dog Icons diesLastly, I have my favorite die for this release…the Polaroid. How can you not love this? I just die cut all the pieces in different colors and added some glossy accents. It took a while, but I was giddy the entire time.
Paper Smooches~Polaroid die, We Totally ClickYou can see JJ’s awesome projects on the Paper Smooches blog today, too! Thanks so much for stopping by!

16 thoughts on “Paper Smooches~December projects

  1. Colorful and awesome! I’m especially loving your polaroid card. I can see why it’s your favorite die. I also wanted to wish you and your darling and fun family a Merry Christmas! Thanks for providing so many happy and inspirational moments for me this year. I’m grateful for you!

  2. Your cards are absolutely FABulous, Laura! I love how you played with all of these die cuts and stamps…and what a perfect sympathy card for a pet! The shine you added to the polaroid is perfect, too! Fun projects!!!

  3. Love all of these so much!! The first one *is* very Teri, the second is just a perfect Sympathy card, and the last one is just all-round perfect!!

Leave a comment