PTI~Release in Review

Today I’m sharing the rest of my Papertrey Ink December release projects. First up is the Cupid’s Arrow set designed by Lexi Daly.
PTI-Cupid's ArrowI used the coordinating arrow dies and stitched a row of hearts down the front of the card.
PTI-Cupid's ArrowNext is the Wonderful Words: Love set by Heather Nichols.
PTI-Wonderful Words:LoveI die cut the sentiment on an angle and replaced the white heart with a raspberry fizz heart covered in glossy accents. The pattern paper is from the Print Shop 6×6 by Studio Calico.
PTI-Wonderful Words:LoveNext is the The Best is Yet To Be set by Heather Nichols.
PTI-The Best is Yet To BeI paired the sentiment with the stitches & swirls set, which I colored with Copics.
PTI-The Best is Yet To BeNext is a treat bag using the Boutique Borders: Valentine by Dawn McVey. I used the Favor It Box 6 die on some double-sided pattern paper.
PTI-Boutique Borders: ValentineAnd here’s some cute little Valentines using the Polka Dot Parade #11 by Melissa Bickford.
PTI-Polka Dot Parade #11I used the coordinating dies for the owl and added some googly eyes.
PTI-Polka Dot Parade #11Here’s a tag using the new Propose a Toast stamp set and coordinating dies designed by Lizzie Jones.
PTI-Propose a ToastAnd finally and wedding card using the Solid Stitchs & Swirls as well as The Best is Yet to Be.
PTI-Solid Stitches & SwirlsThat’s all for my December projects. Everything you’ve seen from me and the rest of the design team will be available in the store starting tonight at 10pm EST. You can also see more inspiration from the rest of the fabulous design team. Thanks so much for looking!
Nichole Heady
Heather Nichols
Ashley Newell
Danielle Flanders
Maile Belles
Melissa Phillips
Erin Lincoln
Cristina Kowalczyk
Dawn McVey
Betsy Veldman

30 thoughts on “PTI~Release in Review

  1. Oh my! Such lovely projects! I love every single one! The little owls with the google eyes are so sweet! And the sewing details and coloring are gorgeous! Thanks for the fabulous inspiration!

  2. Oh my gosh, girlee, HOW do you find the time for so many awesome projects? I just came from your Mama Elephant post (which I LOVED), and now there’s more! These projects are absolutely stunning!

  3. Just looking at all of your GORGEOUS cards and projects makes me swoon, Laura! I want it all! Once again your creativity just takes my breath away…’LOVE’ your sweet little treat box so much 😉

  4. What an awesome release! I always dread visiting your blog because I KNOW you’re going to enable me!!! Just kidding, of course–I LOVE your projects, love your style!

  5. Laura, more beautiful cards, you are so clever. Totally love two and three as my favourites. Totally eye catching how you did the second card, beautiful.

  6. Total release awesomeness as always Laura. I’m with Tasnim – the first two are my favourites, love that glossy inset heart in the second one especially!!

  7. all great cards, but the cupid’s arrow is my fave – for the obvious reason, yes, but also because i’m a sucker for a rainbow card and that stitching makes me love it even more!!

  8. I am SO behind, but I just love these cards, especially the first one with the stitched arrows, and that last one is gorgeous too, well really they ALL are!

Leave a Reply

