PTI~June Release in Review

Hello there! Today I’m sharing the rest of my June release projects for Papertrey Ink. I don’t know how the designers do it, but they continue to create such amazing designs over and over again.PTI~Phrase Play #5My first card features the new Phrase Play #5 stamp set and coordinating die. I created a shaker card and used the new Ombre Builder stamp set for the background.
PTI~Phrase Play #5This next card features the new Friendly Flowers stamp set. Absolutely stunning flower images and font combinations for the sentiments….love!
PTI~Friendly FlowersI created a frame using the Stitched Rectangles dies for my sentiment, which is from the Thank You Kindly stamp set.
PTI~Friendly FlowersNext up is the Birthday Classics: July stamp set. I created some fireworks with the string images from the new No Strings Attached stamp set.
PTI~Birthday Classics: JulyI apologize to all my dog loving friends, but here’s yet another kitty card. Just can’t stop with this adorable tabby.
PTI~Cat's MeowI used the Wet Paint Cuts for the sentiment paired with the “you” from the Wet Paint III stamp set.
PTI~Cat's MeowAnd for my final project, a wedding wishes tag using the new Topiary Trio stamp set and dies as well as Keep It Simple: Wedding.
PTI~Topiary TrioI used some soft stone striped pattern paper for my tag. I just love the classy look of these pretty topiaries.
PTI~Topiary TrioCheck out what the rest of the team has created for their release in review projects:
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley
Thanks so much for stopping by!

24 thoughts on “PTI~June Release in Review

  1. Love all of your cards, Lauren, and all of this new release. I don’t own any PTI products as yet, so I’m really keeping my fingers crossed hoping to win some from the PTI blog. Have a wonderful Sunday!

  2. Each of your cards are so pretty, I am more a dog person but I can see where the Cat cards can be adorable, I’m really loving the Topiary set

  3. I don’t know how YOU do it, constantly creating such beautiful and amazing cards/projects – Thank you ;oP

  4. LOVE each and everyone of these projects!! I adore them all! YOU are the designer who constantly churn out amazing projects over and over…I don’t know how YOU do it…

  5. Gorgeous cards, Laura! Beautiful crisp, clean designs, and I love how you played with all the new goodies! I didn’t think I needed the Ombre Builder stamp set, but of course, I do! Thanks for enabling me…again 🙂

  6. Love all of your projects and the fireworks made from a string image? Ah-mazing!
    And PTI is so lucky to have you on board with your awesome projects–and videos!

  7. You inspired me to create a wedding tag for a summer wedding in our future events. So lovely and elegant…and just a little different so it will be noticed!

  8. Love these! Just so pretty! I must have the new phrase play and I love the flowers too, and the dimension on that little tree die is fantastic!

  9. Love everything you do! You always inspire me, but YOU make it all look so easy, and for me it’s not! But….I am learning and loving every minute I spend creating!

  10. Oh my goodness, I LOVE your work, Laura! It’s always so cheery and colorful. I can’t help but smile when I admire your beautiful projects.

  11. Pingback: Papertrey’s June Blog Hop | My Bliss

Leave a Reply

