PTI~Release in Review

Hi there! Today I’m back for my final Release in Review post with Papertrey Ink. All new products from the October release will be available in the Papertey Ink store tonight at 10 pm EST. So, let me show you some of my final projects. First up is the Birthday Classics: November designed by Dawn McVey.PTI~Birthday Classics: NovemberI used my post-it tape to mask off the stripes and my ink blender to blend in some fun fall-ish November birthday-ish colors:)
PTI~Birthday Classics: NovemberNext is the Freshly Fallen designed by Lizzie Jones.
PTI~Freshly FallenI die cut the modern snowflakes in vellum, and blended some ink behind for a soft, peaceful feel…hence the peaceful sentiment.
PTI~Freshly FallenThe next set featured on the tag below is Merry Kiss-mas designed by Lexi Daly
PTI~Merry Kiss-masAfter stamping the mistletoe in New Leaf, I added some shading with Copics as well as coloring the berries. The Merry Christmas sentiment is from the new Snow Globe Sentiments set designed by Betsy Veldman.
PTI~Merry Kiss-masI used the new Phrase Play #8 designed by Nichole Heady to dress up this pillow box. I smeared glue all over the snowflake and dipped it in glitter and then clipped it onto the die cut sentiment from Phrase Play #8.
PTI~Phrase Play #8How fun would this be with some Hershey kisses inside? So fun.
PTI~Phrase Play #8Next up is Jolly Holiday designed by Melissa Bickford.
PTI~Jolly HolidayYou know I can only go so long before a rainbow pops out, right?
PTI~Jolly HolidayAnd lastly, the gorgeous new Painted Poinsettias designed by Nichole Heady. This set is a stunner, let me tell you.
PTI~Painted PoinsettiasHow gorgeous are these multi-step poinsettia images? I love the fonts, too.
PTI~Painted PoinsettiasAnd that’s a wrap! Check out what the rest of the team has created:
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley
Thanks so much for stopping by!

23 thoughts on “PTI~Release in Review

  1. Wow, Laura! Have you fed your family, done the laundry??? (Ha) It would take me so long to do all of these projects! They are all so special. I love your work!

  2. So pretty! Gorgeous review. I am loving that little pillow box, so sweet, and those poinsettias are gorgeous!

  3. Wow! You continue to come up with the most beautiful projects, Laura! Soooo inspiring! I sure am glad you share your talent! ♥

  4. I am blown away by the versatility of your fabulous cards, Laura! As always, I adore your rainbow card, but the softness of that snowflake card is just SO beautiful. What breathtaking creations in this post!! Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

  5. Pingback: 2014 Christmas Cards … no. 1 & 2 | EnchantINK

  6. Pingback: October 2014 Release in Review & Release Contest – Papertrey Ink

Leave a comment