Winnie & Walter-Lulu Fringe Cutaway

16616355332_0952a3e1af_oHi there! Today I’m joining Winnie & Walter as they showcase their new Cutaway dies. I have a project featuring the Lulu Fringe Cutaway. You know with a name like “Lulu” it’s gonna be darling.Winnie & Walter-Lulu Fringe CutawayI created a little gift box using my envelope punch board and stamped it with a sentiment from The Big, the Bold and Party stamp set.
Winnie & Walter-Lulu Fringe CutawayI used the Lulu Fringe Cutaway to create my cute little pom poms. Here’s a quick little video to show you how easy it was.

Make sure and check out the Winnie & Walter blog to see more fantastic projects with these new dies. Thanks so much for stopping by!

25 thoughts on “Winnie & Walter-Lulu Fringe Cutaway

  1. When I first saw this die, this is exactly what I had in mind! Rolled fringy flowers!! Your package looks great, thanks for sharing.

  2. Laura , You are so funny .. The way you do your videos .. It’s like I’m there with you !!! And silly me ,I’ve found myself answering you !!!!.. Wh

  3. Gorgeous gift box, Laura! I love the fun bright colors on your fringe and the gold confetti is fabulous! Who wouldn’t love to receive a gift wrapped so beautifully 🙂
    Thanks so much for the video!

  4. WOW!!! You are a master even w/plain ol’ tissue paper! I L-O-V-E the colors of the pompoms and the pop against the white wrapping. I live for your creations and for your VIDEOS!!! Thanks so much for sharing with us!

Leave a comment