Concord & 9th-Give Thanks

Hi there! Today I’m sharing this project over on the Concord & 9th blog featuring the Give Thanks stamp set as well as the Thanks Card die.Concord & 9th-Give ThanksI used partial die cutting on the Thanks Card die to make it into a “one-piece”. It’s easy to do and gives the die so much more mileage. I popped it up over a colorful border of stamped wheat.
Concord & 9th-Give ThanksThanks so much to Concord & 9th for having me! Check out their blog to see more amazing inspiration! Thanks so much for stopping by!

24 thoughts on “Concord & 9th-Give Thanks

  1. The Give Thanks set didn’t grab my attention until I saw so many lovely cards made with the simple stamps and patterns. I love your card with its repeating image.

  2. love your rainbow leaves – wonderful card!!! just bought those stamps and dies – must get them inked up this weekend!!

  3. I love your rainbow of colors on the leaves and how they make the ‘Thanks’ die cut pop on this card! So beautiful, as always, Laura!!!

  4. So beautiful! I love your autumn-tone rainbow. Happy Birthday, Laura! xxx (It’s Saturday morning here in Australia).

  5. Incredible card! These rainbow leaves are so awesome. And in combination with white panel and sentiment and gray underneath makes them to stand out even more!
    So inspiring!

Leave a comment