STAMPtember® Exclusive: Lawn Fawn!

exclusive_lawn fawn-01(1)Hi there! STAMPtember® is now in full swing and there’s no slowin’ down! Today is the most adorable collab set designed by Lawn Fawn for Simon Says Stamp called Happy Howlidays.
SSS/Lawn Fawn-Happy Howlidays
I always adore the Lawn Fawn images and this one just put me right over the edge! I mean, “Dachshund Through the Snow?” Absolutely genius idea with these cutie patootie pups and their reindeer get-up.
SSS/Lawn Fawn-Happy HowlidaysCheck out Rudolf’s nose, though. Seriously, have you tried the Ranger Enamel Accents? I had a weak moment a while ago and bought every color. I know! I’m not one to splurge like that, but I will tell you what, I’m in love! LOVE! The colors are spectacular and the consistency is spot on! They make the perfect little noses and ornaments for Christmas trees, too!  Check out the Simon Says Stamp blog for more info on the adorable collaboration. Thanks so much for stopping by!

23 thoughts on “STAMPtember® Exclusive: Lawn Fawn!

  1. What a great stamp set! Such a fun card! I haven’t tried the Ranger Enamel Accents, but I really think that I might need to. 🙂

  2. Those little “reindeer” dachshunds are so, so cute ! I love the final touch with the Red Ranger enamel, it is the icing on the cake for this card ! Thanks so much for sharing.

  3. Laura your art makes me SMILE! Every single time! Wow! I love that I can “hear” you through text too, your sweet & silly demeanor shines through brilliantly! Thanks for sharing!

    *mwah*
    Steph
    Simon Says Stamp!

  4. Oh my! I love these punny sentiments so much more than I should! I giggle every time. I’m so tempted to send dachshund cards this year, haha! 🙂 Gorgeous card, Laura.

  5. Don’t know how I missed this adorable card! Your coloring and placement of these cute images really brings them to life, Laura! Such a fun card!

  6. Hi!! I love your blog and all of your designs!!! If you decide to sell this stamp and die set can you let me know!!! I missed out at Simon Says Stamp!!! Let me know!!! Thanks!! Keep up the amazing work you do!!

Leave a comment