SSS-June 2016 Card Kit

SSS-June 2016 Card KitHi there! Just popping in to share a project made with the gorgeous new June Card Kit by Simon Says Stamp called “Look for the Miracles”.SSS-June 2016 Card KitI embossed the images from the Look for the Miracles stamp set in the kit and blended in Cracked Pistachio, Peacock Feathers & Blueprint Sketch followed by splatters of water as well as splatters of Blueprint Sketch ink. I adhered several of the Dream die together with spray adhesive to give it dimension along with a few sparkling clear sequins to finish it off.SSS-June 2016 Card KitCheck out the Simon Says Stamp blog for more information on this “Look for the Miracles” June card kit. Thanks so much for stopping by!

33 thoughts on “SSS-June 2016 Card Kit

  1. Good heavens!!! I L-O-V-E this card….everything about it just is so PERFECT! You are brilliant. Thanks so much for sharing w/us.

  2. Oh my gosh, what a beautiful card! Someone said they didn’t like all the yellow in the card. I must be color blind because if I saw my favorite color in their I would comment on it. It’s not in their but that’s okay because I love the colors you used. They are so pretty I want to use them in my card making and in my jewelry making if that’s okay with you. I don’t have a die cutter but I love how the “dream” came out. I want this set too! My mailbox would be smiling if it received a card like this. I would be too!

  3. Laura, what a beautiful card. You have a real talent for blending ink. It is so pretty and really shows off your flower and everything on the card.

  4. Beautiful card Laura. Love this colour combo. I got these colours at a craft exhibition recently so now I am inspired to pull them out & get inky!

  5. Laura, you are the Ink Whisperer! Your blending is always seamless. Mine looks like a toddler tried blending 🙂 Beautiful card!

Leave a comment